Wohoo! I’ve Done It!

10 consecutive days of blogging! What an achievement!

It wasn’t easy at times but it is hugely rewarding to get to this point and complete the challenge.  I realised I actually loved writing these posts even though I’ll probably read them in a few years and cringe a little at how they sound.  But it was never meant to be perfect.

Imperfect action and adventure are the main stand out themes for me from this challenge.  They helped create a change in attitude and perception that allowed me to just let go – let go of what people might think and allow my posts to be ‘good enough’ rather than perfect.  Letting go of the need to have the perfect post meant that I stuck with the challenge which is why I’m here now writing this blog today.

you-did-it

My favourite post has to be the day 9 post – Work Where You Live and for two reasons:  it was easy to write and it was inspiring to dream and write about how life can and should be.

So where to next?

Well now that I’ve got a taste for it, I’m definitely going to keep this blogging thing going.  I’m going to continue the momentum and post a daily blog for the rest of the month and see where that takes me.  Then at the end of the month I’ll re-evaluate and plan the next steps forward.

As I said in the day 7 post “I just might end up a full time blogger”  Yah!

Happy blogging everyone!

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

blog-challenge

Leave a Reply

