Superpowers

wonderwomanEveryone has their own Superpowers – the qualities that make then sparkle and shine and give them strength.  It’s the stuff they are really good at while others are not so good at.

I’ve though about what my superpowers are – the things that I know I’m good at.  I found the easiest way to come up with these was to think about what people had in the past told me were my strengths. So I’ve come up the following:

  1. Teaching and up skilling: bringing people from a place of little or no knowledge of a subject or task area in their business to being confident in their ability to move forward and sparkle in that area of their business.
  2. Communications:  Assessing an individuals public image ie. brand, logo, website, content and the user experience around their product/service and seeing clearly where they need to improve and make adjustments in order to attract more customers.
  3. I am the glue that holds people together:  I bring like minded people together to share their common goals, aspirations and dreams in a safe and positive environment.

super_powers_logo_So armed with these superpowers what am I going to do with them?  How am I going to put them to good use and realise my dream lifestyle?  Well just like all the great super hero’s out there I’m going to go forth and defeat all their bad guys – the fears and demons that hold them back from being the best that they can be!

And in doing so I am helping me to be the best that I can be!  Yah!

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 4

 

 

Leave a Reply

