Just a Perfect Day

blog-life-is-good-right-nowhere-are-8-reasons-why-400x209

So this is my perfect day.

I wake up in the morning and before I get out of bed I snuggle up to my husband, set my intentions for the day ahead and list what I am grateful for in my life right now.  It all feels good and right.

yogaoutside

I drink some water and then start my daily yoga practice and meditation to help me feel energised and set for my day ahead.  I love how my yoga practice gives me a deep sense of calmness and strength.

smoothieI make my healthy green smoothie while I help the children get ready for school.  This is all done with ease and without any frustration.  We are a happy and relaxed family.  After I drop the kids to school I return home and spend the next 3 hours focused on my fulfilling and profitable business working on my top 2/3 priorities.  I feel energised, focused and excited to be living my dream and so grateful and thankful that I get to fulfil my life purpose everyday.

At midday I prepare healthy lunch and enjoy it with wonderful cup of coffee.  I am relaxed and focused and content.

Following lunch I finish up my business tasks and then spend the next hour or so doing something that I love that is just for me eg. read a book, get a massage, facial, manicure, go for a walk, meet up with friends.

familyIn the afternoon I pick up the children from school.  We chat easily with each other about our day, get the homework done and any afterschool activates with ease and joy.  Later I prepare dinner with help from the children and we all sit together and enjoy our meal.

 

I end the day feeling grateful and thankful for my wonderful day and all the wonderful people in my life.

Life is good.  🙂

blog-challenge
This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

